Contact Us

Planning Council / About

» About
· Governing Documents
· Membership
· The Process
» Calendar
» Committees
· Consumers
· Executive
· Finance
· Integration of Care
· Needs Assessment
· Policy
· Priority Setting &
Resource Allocation

· Rules and Membership
» PC Agenda & Minutes
» Planning Timeline
» Spending Plan
» Service Directives

According to the Mayoral Executive Order the Planning Council can have up to 50 members. Membership is composed of persons living with HIV/AIDS, service providers, and governmental representatives. Council members serve a two-year term with the opportunity to be reappointed for a second two-year term.

Planning Council Members
Michelle Bacon
Katrina Balovlenkov, MSW
Matthew Baney
Fay Barret
Lisa Best
Jan Carl Park, Governmental Co-chair
Maria Diaz
Joan Edwards
Ira Feldman
Billy Fields
Timothy Frasca, MPH
Graham Harriman, MA
Steve Hemraj
Jan Hudis
Hillary Kunins, M.D.
Donald Powell
Atif Abdul-Haqq
Paul Carr
Matthew Lesieur, Community Co-chair
Jesus Maldonado
L. Freddy Molano, M.D
Saul Reyes
John Schoepp
Andrea Strauss, MPA
Lisa Zullig
Asia Betancourt
Rose Chestnut
Shawn Grant
Bill Gross
Carol Kunzel, PhD
Justin LiGreci
Oscar Lopez
Jeff Natt
Dorella Walters
Becky Fenton
Eunice Casey
Danielle Beiling
Randall Bruce
Micah Domingo
Charmaine Graham
Amanda Lugg
Monique Mackey
Malaya Manacop
Carmelo Cruz Reyes
Annette Roque
Mytri Singh
Marcy Thompson
Barry Zingman, MD